Revelation Song ~ Day 23: Hymns of Praise

“Clothed in rainbows of living color” ~ can you imagine?  That line in “Revelation Song” always, always helps me to really focus on who God is.  He truly is worthy of all our praise and honor.   When we sing this we say that “He is our everything” AND that “we will adore Him.”
I am sure that I fail often at putting Him as my everything.  I  mean to but I let stuff get in the way.  Going over the powerful words that Jennie Lee Riddle wrote and both Kari Jobe and Phillips, Craig, and Dean have recorded reminds me just how worthy He is.  It’s one of the songs that I’ve mentioned brings me to a state of worship.  
As you think about the words to the song, I hope that you have a few moments of worship in the middle of your day. 

revelation song

Joy to You!

signature6

Thanks for stopping by LivingMyPortion. I'd love to hear from you!

