The Potter’s Hand ~ Day 21: Hymns of Praise

31 hymns 300I sat down to be sure that the Day 21 post was ready to post come midnight and found that I had not completed it. I’ll be honest and say that I’m just tired. As I looked through the possible songs to post, I came across this one. It helps me rest knowing that I live in His hands. I pray that you will enjoy listening to the words and that you will be brought to a place of worship.
Thanks for stopping by LivingMyPortion. I'd love to hear from you!

