Happy New Year!!!

                                               May the God of hope  fill you
                              with all joy and peace as you trust in him,
                                       so that you may overflow with hope
                                             by the power of the Holy Spirit. 
                                                             ~ Romans 15:13 ~
 
This is one of my favorite verses.  And this is my prayer for my family and friends this year.    
 
2012 was a year of challenges…..of disappointments….of sorrow.  It was also a year of great joy….peace…and hope in the Lord.
 
I have not blogged as much as I wanted to this year.  Life sort of got in the way or I just didn’t know what to share.  
 
Maybe in 2013 I will write more.  Or maybe not.  I can’t really say.  
 
When I started this blog my purpose was to share our homeschool journey and how I live the “portion” that the Lord has given me.  I am not sure I always do that so well but I do try.  I have selected a word for 2013 and will write about it soon.
 
For now, I wish you all a Happy New Year………full of joy, peace, and hope overflowing by the power of the Holy Spirit.
 
Joy to You!
robin2
 
 
 
2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!!

Thanks for stopping by LivingMyPortion. I'd love to hear from you!

